“Freedom to Learn – Independent Campus Partners

In order to implement the Freedom to Learn – Independent Campus programme, the Faculty of Cultural Studies Universitas Brawijaya (FCS UB) has established cooperation with various institutions at home and abroad. Freedom to Learn – Independent Campus programme’s overseas partners come from the continents of Asia, America, and Europe. From the Asian continent, FCS UB partners are:

1) Tianjin Foreign Studies University in China

2) National Taiwan Normal University in Taiwan

3) Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia in Malaysia

4) The University of Brunei Darussalam in Brunei Darussalam

5) Prince of Songkhla University in Thailand

6) Middle East Technical University in Turkey

FCS UB’s partners from the European continent are:

1) the National University of Ireland in Galway

2) University of York in the United Kingdom

While partners from the Americas are:

1) Boston University

2) Michigan State University

FCS UB also has 31 MBKM partners in Indonesia consisting of well-known universities and companies spread from Sabang to Merauke.